The Service provides Customer with controls that Customer may use to retrieve or delete Customer Data as described in the Documentation. Up to the Termination Date, Customer will continue to have the ability to retrieve or delete Customer Data in accordance with this Section. For 30 days following the Termination Date (“Post-Termination Period”), Customer may retrieve or delete any remaining Customer Data from the Service, subject to the terms and conditions set out in the Agreement, unless (i) prohibited by law or the order of a governmental or regulatory body, or (ii) Customer has not paid all amounts due under the Agreement. No later than the end of the 30-day period, Customer will close all ONEiO accounts. We will delete all Customer Data promptly after the Post-Termination Period, unless prohibited by law or an order of a governmental or regulatory body.