What if a customer wants to stop using ONEiO, do we get the configurations with us?

When customer leaves, ONEiO can provide them the routing rule configurations so that they can recreate the integration with some other tools. Because there are no relevant integration standards, the value that the rule configurations give might be mostly descriptive in nature.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.